Venue: Dnyandeep College, Khed

Following batches are arranged for the teachers from Ratnagiri and Sindhudurg Districts who have not attended the training programme earlier and whose names were not included in the earlier lists

The teachers whose names were not included in the following list they can join the training session at same venue and date in the batch no II to III

Date: 30.04.2017 Batch-I Timing: 12 noon to 02 p.m.

Date. 30.04.2017		batti-i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i
Sr. No.	Name of the Teacher	Name of the College
1	DESAI VARSHA VIDYADHAR	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
2	DHURI HRISHIKESH MAHADEV	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
3	PINGULKAR SAVITA SURESH	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
4	PARAB SATYVAN VIJAY	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
5	GHADI SUKRANTI ANANT	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
6	KADAM SONALI JANARDAN	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
7	KANYALKAR ANAGHA HARI	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
8	PARAB YUGANDHARA KAMALAKA	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
9	BANDEKAR VAJAY WAMAN	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
10	PATKAR SACHIN CHANDRAKANT	P.PU.VINAYAK ANNA RAWOOL MAHARAJ COLLEGE SALGAON
11	Mr. Anshuman Vijay Magar	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.
12	Miss. Harshada Yashwant Kadam	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.

13	Miss. Anita Babaso Patil	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.
14	Mr. Rakamanna A. Metakari	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.
15	Mr. Ajit Prakash Mane	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.
16	Mr. Rakesh Ramchandra Bhuran	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.
17	Mr. Rajendra Ramchandra Raut	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.
18	Mr. Mangesh Shantaram Thasale	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.
19	Mr. Arun Ramchandra Dhang	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.
20	Mr. Pradeep Chandrakant Powar	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.
21	Miss. Dhanashree Babaso Bote	University of Mumbai's Model College. Vishwabhushan Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Ambadave, A/p. Ambadave, Tal. Mandangad, Dist. Ratmagiri, Pin-415203.

Venue: Finolex Academy of Engineering, Ratnagiri

Date: 30.04.2017 Batch-II Timing: 12 noon to 02 pm

Venue: Finolex Academy of Engineering, Ratnagiri