DEPARTMENT OF LAW M.PHIL (LAW) DEGREE COURSE 2018-2019

FOLLOWING STUDENTS ARE SELECTED FOR THE ADMISSION TO THE M.PHIL. DEGREE COURSE 2018-2019

2nd March 2019

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Ahire Rajesh Kashinath	SC
2	Ahire Rohit Bapu	SC
3	Bansode Smita Satej	SC
4	Gupta Brahmdev Tengaru	GEN
5	Gupta Mohini Rakesh	OBC
6	Jinandra Jigna Ghanshyam	GEN
7	Kamble Gopinath Govindrao	SC
8	Oza Shrikant Ambashankar	GEN
9	Sonawane Vitthal Tukaram	SC
10	Thakare Rahul Dinesh	OBC
11	Warsi Aiman Hasin Uddin	GEN

Dr. Rajeshri N. Varhadi Professor & Head Department of Law