NOTICE

LL.M. SEM (III) – FRESH STUDENTS LL.M. SEM (IV) – REPEATER STUDENTS

Students are hereby informed that last date for submission of proposal for the practical component to their respective Guiding Teacher is <u>16th September</u>, <u>2017</u>. No proposal will be accepted thereafter.

Following are the Group In-charge teacher:

NO.	GROUP NAME	GUIDE
I	Constitutional and Administrative Law	Dr. Ashok R. Yende
II	Business Law	Dr. Sanjay V. Jadhav
III	Law of Intellectual Property and Information Technology	Dr. Swati D. Rautela
IV	Human Rights Law	Dr. Rashmi M. Oza
V	Criminal Law and Criminal Administration	Dr. S.V. Mundhe
VI	Environmental Law and Legal Order	Dr. Rajeshri N. Varhadi

Sd/-

Mumbai. September 1, 2017 (Dr. Rashmi M. Oza)
Prof. & Head, Department of Law