	U	Iniversity of Mu	ımbai		
		Department of	Law		
		for M.Phil. on		arch 2019 at	3.00 p.m.
List of students who have passed their					
	M.PHIL Entrance Exam (PET)				
SR.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	M.PHIL Entrance exam Passed (PET)	CASTE	MOBILE NO.	UNIVERSITY
1	Ahire Rajesh Kashinath	PET Dec. 2018	SC	9819594538	
2	Ahire Rohit Bapu	PET Dec. 2018	SC	9867928427	
3	Bansode Smita Satej	PET Dec. 2018	SC	7039712184	PUNE
4	Bansode Vijay Vasant	PET Dec. 2018	GEN	9870169128	
5	Gupta Brahmdev Tengaru	PET Dec. 2018	GEN	9869440033	
6	Gupta Mohini Rakesh	PET Dec. 2018	OBC		
7	Jinandra Jigna Ghanshyam	PET Dec. 2018	GEN	9167098798	
8	Kamble Gopinath Govindrao	PET Dec. 2018	SC	9082895527	
9	Oza Shrikant Ambashankar	PET Dec. 2018	GEN	932189615	
10	Sayyed Hubab Samiullah	PET Dec. 2018	GEN	8976539368	
11	Sonawane Vitthal Tukaram	PET Dec. 2018	SC	9821884422	
12	Thakare Rahul Dinesh	PET Dec. 2018	OBC	9270560650	
13	Warsi Aiman Hasin Uddin	PET Dec. 2018	GEN	9920708181	

Prof. (Dr.) Rajeshri N. Varhadi Head, Dept of Law