## **DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION**

## UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) MEMBERS



Dr. Sunita Magre

Head and Associate Professor, Department of Education, University of Mumbai



Dr. Sybil Thomas

IQAC Co-ordinator, Department of Education, University of Mumbai



Dr. Subramanian

Dean, Faculty, Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education



Dr. (Fr.) Frazer Mascarenhas

Former Principal, St. Xavier's College (Autonomous), Mumbai

Governing Body Member, St. Xavier's Institute of Education, Mumbai

Manager,

St. Stanislaus High School,

Bandra, Mumbai



Dr. Disha Nawani

Professor, School of Education, Tata Institute of Social Sciences



Dr. Neeraj Hatekar

Director and Professor, Department of Economics (Autonomous), University of Mumbai



Dr. Natasha Mehta

Director, ChalkBoard School Solutions

Leader (Strategy and Innovation), EuroSchools

Training Consultant, The Aga Khan School



Dr. Beena Khemchandani

Principal, Seva Sadan's College of Education, Ulhasnagar



Dr. Hemlata Chari

Deputy Director (Academic), Institute of Open and Distance Learning, University of Mumbai



Dr. S. Mangai

Head and Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, University of Mumbai



Dr. Madhavi Dharankar

Associate Professor, Department of Educational Technology, SNDT Women's University