University of Mumbai



(H-18) Sceond Half (Winter) 2018 Examination Section M.J.PhuleBhavan, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai – 400 098.

No. Exam./Sc./SH/H/18 of 2018.

CIRCULAR:

A reference is invited to Programme Exam Code 3A01213 relating to the M.A. (Hon.) in Politics (Sem III) (Choice Based) examination which was scheduled to commence from 27th November, 2018, the Head, University Department of Civics & Politics is hereby informed that the following papers which was not shown in the above programme will be set for the candidates on the dates mentioned against them:

Paper	Paper Code	Date & Time of paper/Examination
Rural Governance in India	90015	10/12/2018 02:30 p.m. to 04:30 p.m.
Political Thought in Maharashtra	90017	11/12/2018 02:30 p.m. to 04:30 p.m.

The venue of the examination will remain same.

They are requested to inform the candidates concerned accordingly.

Mumbai – 400 098 22nd November, 2018 Sd/-(Dr. Arjun Ghatule) Director Board of Examinations & Evaluation

То

The Head, University Department of Civics & Politics.

Aniversity of Mumbai



(H-13) Sceond Half (Winter) 2018 Examination Section M.J.PhuleBhavan, Vidyanagari, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai – 400 098.

No. Exam./Sc./SH/H/13 of 2018.

CIRCULAR:

A reference is invited to Programme Exam Code 3A00135 relating to the T.Y.B.A. (Sem V) (CBSGS) examination which was scheduled to commence from 13th November, 2018, the Principals of the affiliated Colleges in Arts are hereby informed that the

				1
Printed As	Paper Code	Date Printed as	To be read As	Date to be Read as
Marathi: Paper VII- Study of an Author (Old)	97335	16/11/2018	Marathi: Paper VIII- Study of an Author (Old)	19/11/2018

following change in the **nomenclature of paper / dates** has been made in the programme as shown below :

The time and venue of the examination will remain same.

They are requested to inform the candidates concerned accordingly.

Mumbai – 400 098 12th November, 2018 (Dr. Arjun Ghatule) Director Board of Examinations & Evaluation

То

The Principals of the affiliated colleges in Arts.