

DEPARTMENT OF STUDENTS' DEVELOPMENT

12th Inter-Collegiate/Institute/Department Avishkar Research Convention: 2017-18 (Final Round)

Sr. No.	Category	Level	Rank	Name of the College	Name of the Student/s	Class
1	C1	UG	First	D.G. Ruparel College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mahim, Mumbai	Mr. Mohd. Akbar Shikalgar	S.Y.B.A.
2	C1	UG	Second	S.K. Somaiya Degree College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Vidyavihar, Mumbai	Ms. Shivani Khot	S.Y.B.A.
3	C1	UG	Third	K.G. Joshi College of Arts and N.G. Bedekar College of Commerce, Thane	Ms. Sejal Natu Ms. Rasika Palande	T.Y.B.A. T.Y.B.A.
4	C1	PG	First	Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science, New Marine Lines, Mumbai	Ms. Jamila Merchant Ms. Sana Memon Ms. Arshi Khan Ms. Payal Udeshi	M.Sc. II M.Sc. II M.Sc. II M.Sc. II
5	C1	PG	Second	R.P. Gogate College of Arts and Science and R.V. Jogalekar College of Commerce, Ratnagiri	Ms. Manjiri Nitore Ms. Urmila Salvi	M.A. II M.A. II
6	C1	PG	Third	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	M.A. II
7	C1	PPG	First	Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science, New Marine Lines, Mumbai	Ms. Jahnvee Joshi	Ph.D.

<u>Result</u>

Sr. No.	Category	Level	Rank	Name of the College	Name of the Student/s	Class
8	C1	TH	First	Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science, New Marine Lines, Mumbai	Ms. Roopa Rao	Ph.D.
9	C2	UG	First	D.B.J. College, Chiplun, Dist. Ratnagiri	Ms. Revati Harawande Ms. Anupriya Salvi	T.Y.B.Com. T.Y.B.Com.
10	C2	UG	Second	D.G. Ruparel College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mahim, Mumbai	Mr. Hardik Tiwari Mr. Nitanshu Kargutkar Mr. Chirag Satkar	T.Y.B.A. T.Y.B.A. T.Y.B.A.
11	C2	UG	Third	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Mr. Ninad Pawar Mr. Santosh Rane	T.Y.B.M.S. T.Y.B.M.S.
12	C2	PG	First	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Mahad, DistRaigad	Mr. Farhan Chogle	M.Com. II
13	C2	PG	Second	D.B.J. College, Chiplun, Dist. Ratnagiri	Ms. Amrapalee Ghare	M.Com. II
14	C2	PG	Third	Motilal Jhunjhunwala College, Vashi, Navi Mumbai	Ms. Pooja Joshi	M.Com. II
15	C2	PPG	First	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Mr. Ameya Tanawade	Ph.D.
16	C2	PPG	Second	Nagindas Khandwala College, Malad, Mumbai	Ms. Nisha Tatkar	Ph.D.
17	C2	PPG	Third	Nagindas Khandwala College, Malad, Mumbai	Ms. Mitali Chogle	Ph.D.
18	C2	TH	First	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Ms. Rupa Shah	Ph.D.
19	C2	TH	Second	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Mr. Vaibhav Banjan	Ph.D.

Sr. No.	Category	Level	Rank	Name of the College	Name of the Student/s	Class
INO.				Nirmala Niketan	Ms. Sanghmitra	Ph.D.
20	C2	TH	Third	College of Home Science, New Marine Lines, Mumbai	Navalgund	
21				Vishwaniketan Institute of Management	Mr. Ajinkya Kapse	F.E.
21	C3	UG	First	Entrepreneurship, Kumbhivali, Khalapur, DistRaigad	Mr. Nihar More Mr. Tirth Upadhyay	F.E. F.E.
					Ms. Akshada Shinde	T.Y.B.Sc.
22	C3	UG	Second	Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Vashi,	Ms. Jaymala Shodhak	T.Y.B.Sc.
				Navi Mumbai	Ms. Suvarna Karle Ms. Sayali Manjarekar	T.Y.B.Sc. T.Y.B.Sc.
				Changu Kana Thakur	Mr. Atharv Soman	S.Y.B.Sc.
23	C3	UG	Third	Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Mr. Shubham Naik	S.Y.B.Sc.
24	C3	PG	First	R.D. National College, Bandra, Mumbai	Mr. Sanketh Ganiga	M.Sc. II
25	C3	PG	Second	S.I.E.S. College of Arts, Science, and Commerce Sion (W), Mumbai	Mr. Anees Ahmed	M.Sc. II
					Mr. Omkar Nadkarni	M.Sc. II
26	C3	PG	Third	R.D. National College, Bandra, Mumbai	Ms. Nishida Kunder	M.Sc. II
				Danara, Wantoar	Ms. Nerissa Lopes	M.Sc. II
					Ms. Priyanka Sarvankar	M.Sc. II
27	C3	PPG	First	ICAR Central Institute for Research on Cotton Technology (CIRCOT), Matunga, Mumbai	Ms. Siddhi Juikar	Ph.D.
28	C3	PPG	Second	Department of Biophysics, University of Mumbai	Mr. Manik Waghmare	Ph.D.
29	C3	PPG	Third	S.I.E.S. College of Arts, Science, and Commerce Sion (W), Mumbai	Mr. Vivek Parab	Ph.D.

Sr. No.	Category	Level	Rank	Name of the College	Name of the Student/s	Class
30	C3	TH	First	Department of Physics, University of Mumbai	Mr. Vivek Bhide	Ph.D.
31	C4	UG	First	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Ms. Manasi Vasudeo Ms. Sangeeta Ashish	S.Y.B.Sc. S.Y.B.Sc.
32	C4	UG	Second	D. G. Ruparel College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Mahim, Mumbai	Ms. Rupali Bagale	S.Y.B.Sc.
33	C4	UG	Third	K.J. Somaiya College of Science and Commerce, Vidyavihar, Mumbai	Ms. Rajasi Dravid Ms. Uchita Bhat	S.Y.B.Sc. S.Y.B.Sc.
34	C4	PG	First	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Ms. Sonal Mane	M.Sc. II
35	C4	PG	Second	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Ms. Afiya Thakur Ms. Roshani Gawde	M.Sc. I M.Sc. I
36	C5	UG	First	Vishwaniketan Institute of Management Entrepreneurship, Kumbhivali, Khalapur, DistRaigad	Mr. Kunal Kavale Mr. Kiran Kokambe	Third Year B.E. Third Year B.E.
				Dwarkadas J. Sanghvi	Mr. Jinang Shah	Fourth Year B.E.
37	C5	UG	Second	College of Engineering, Vile Parle, Mumbai	Mr. Priyank Lapsiya Mr. Malay Bhagat	Fourth Year B.E. Fourth Year
					Mr. Shubham Shivalkar	B.E. Third Year B.E.
38	C5	UG	Third	Terna Engineering College, Nerul, Navi Mumbai	Mr. Sandeep Padhi Ms. Madhuri Addargatla Ms. Angita Acharya	Third Year B.E. Third Year B.E. Third Year B.E.
39	C5	PG	First	Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi Mumbai	Mr. Mandar Kothavade Mr. Siddhesh Chavare	M.E. II M.E. II

Sr.	Category	Level	Rank	Name of the College	Name of the	Class
No.					Student/s	
40	C5	PG	Second	Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul, Navi Mumbai	Ms. Swarup Mhatre	M.E. II
41	C5	PG	Third	Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul, Navi Mumbai	Ms. Pornima Gidhe	M.E. II
42	C5	PPG	First	Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Bandra, Mumbai	Ms. Nikita Kulkarni	Ph.D.
43	C5	PPG	Second	Terna Engineering College, Nerul, Navi Mumbai	Mr. Shishir Jagtap	Ph.D.
44	C5	PPG	Third	Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul, Navi Mumbai	Mr. Nilesh Marathe	Ph.D.
45	C5	ТН	First	Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul, Navi Mumbai	Ms. Sujata Mendgudle	Ph.D.
46	C5	ТН	Second	Terna Engineering College, Nerul, Navi Mumbai	Ms. Suman Wadkar	Ph.D.
47	C5	TH	Third	Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul, Navi Mumbai	Ms. Vaishali Jadhav	Ph.D.
				St. John Institute of Pharmacy and Research, Palghar	Ms. Sayali Churi	Final Year B.Pharm.
			JG First		Ms. Imranhusain Ali	Final Year B.Pharm.
48	C6	C6 UG			Mr. Omkar Sawant	Final Year B.Pharm.
					Mr. Dinesh Mehta	Final Year B.Pharm.
					Ms. Apoorva More	Final Year B.Pharm.
				Vishwaniketan Institute	Mr. Prashant Soni	B.E.
49	C6	UG	Second	of Management Entrepreneurship, Kumbhivali, Khalapur, DistRaigad	Mr. Anish Pathak	B.E.

Sr. No.	Category	Level	Rank	Name of the College	Name of the Student/s	Class
50	C6	UG	Third	H.K. College of	Ms. Zeba Desai	Third Year B.Pharm.
50	0			Pharmacy, Jogeshwari, Mumbai	Ms. Reesha Baig	Third Year B.Pharm.
51	C6	PG	First	Principal K.M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai	Ms. Sneha Singh	M.Pharm. II
	C6			Principal K.M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai	Ms. Raisa Shaikh	M.Pharm. II
52		PG	Second		Ms. Priyanka Ayare	M.Pharm. II
					Ms. Rujuta Shah	M.Pharm. II
53	C6	PG	Third	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel	Mr. Vishal Jadye	M.Sc. II
54	C6	PPG	First	Bombay College of Pharmacy, Kalina, Mumbai	Ms. Bhakti Sadarani	Ph.D.
55	C6	PPG	Second	Kishinchand Chellaram College, Churchgate, Mumbai	Ms. Payal Kalwar	Ph.D.
56	C6	TH	First	Saraswathi Vidya Bhavan's College of Pharmacy, Dombivli	Ms. Archana Naik	Ph.D.

Dr. Sunil S. Patil Director, Department of Students' Development, University of Mumbai